Home

Startling Revelations from the Other Side

Free Chapter

To receive a free copy of Chapter One of Dancing on a Stamp, please subscribe to our mailing list:

SUBSCRIBE

Buy the Book

Amazon.com     Amazon.co.uk  Amazon.ca   Chapters Indigo   Barnes & Noble   Book Depository   Infibeam

Ozark Mountain

Dancing on a Stamp discloses startling new revelations about who we are, our purpose in life, and what happens to us after death, which will provide comfort and inspiration to the millions of people who are searching for meaning in their lives. These revelations fly in the face of almost everything Christian holy men have been preaching for centuries and provide new hope for mankind. The insights in this book come from a homeless man named Albert who stepped out the shadows one day to engage the author in a provocative dialogue that rocked his worldview and changed his life forever. Albert (who was a wise spirit guide in disguise) tells us that we are all eternal souls who came here to experience life on Earth in order to grow and evolve, and we cannot go wrong or become lost. He urges us to enjoy the fullness of life by embracing love, hope, and forgiveness and casting aside our guilt and fear.

Welcome to my website. I hope that Dancing on a Stamp will provide inspiration and comfort to those seeking a new paradigm about who we are and our purpose in life. –Garnet Schulhauser

 

 

Book Trailer

 Videos and Radio Show Recordings

For more information about Dancing on a Stamp and wise spirit Albert, please watch the video of my talk at the 2013 Ozark Mountain Transformation Conference and the recordings of my guest appearances on radio talk shows, located under the Videos tab above or by accessing my YouTube page: http://www.youtube.com/user/GarnetSchulhauser.

News Bulletin

Second Book to be Published

My publisher, Ozark Mountain Publishing, Inc., has agreed to publish my second book, Dancing Forever with Spirit. This book is a sequel to Dancing on a Stamp with more wisdom and insights from wise spirit Albert. I will provide updates on the publishing timetable in due course.

30,000 Facebook Likes

On July 28, 2014 we reached another important milestone: 30,000 Likes on Facebook. Check out our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DancingOnAStamp

 

Upcoming Events

I will be a guest on these radio shows:

- September 9, 2014: The Moore Show, hosted by Kevin Moore, at 5:00 pm Pacific (8:00 pm Eastern and 1:00 am BST on September 10): http://www.themooreshow.co.uk/

- October 18, 2014: Amerika Now radio show, hosted by Barb Adams, at 9:00 pm Pacific (12 midnight Eastern): http://radioamerikanow.com/

- November 18, 2014: Spiritual Connections Radio, hosted by Mark Rawson and Pamela Latour, at 8:00 pm Eastern (5:00 pm Pacific): http://www.blogtalkradio.com/spiritualconnectionsradio